Make It Happen Monday 6. 16. 2014

Welcome to the first Make It Happen Monday! I thought a great way to start each week would be to say what I want to get done. Putting it on here keeps me accountable, and I’ve already knocked two things off that list!

1. Thoroughly clean my desk
2. Design VBS room
3. Get blog system in place
4. Unpack from trip
5. Get my stuff from college put away
6. Get a good start on VBS room
7. Shelve rest of books
8. Finish Pretties

2014-06-16 21.04.07

So organized! What you can’t see is that my drawers have been completely cleaned out, resulting in three trash bags sitting on my curb.

Let’s see if I can keep this ball rolling! What would you like to get done this week? What have you already done?

Leave a Reply

