Make It Happen Monday 6.23.2014

Welcome to a new week! This week is a little odd for me because my mom is gone to Nebraska with the high school’s theatre troupe. Some of the ITS members qualified for nationals, so they all get to go have the time of their lives. It’s an awesome experience I wish I could relive, but today is all about getting things done, not remembering them! So without further ado, here’s what I want to make happen:

1. Catch up on at least three shows
2. Finish Fever 1793
3. No fast food this week
4. Finish Gorgeous
5. Get a good start on my transferring process
6. Learn the lyrics to my VBS songs
7.  Start Longbourn

That’s what I need to get done! What are you hoping to accomplish this week? Have you already started marking things off?

xoxo

Rachel

Leave a Reply

