North Texas Teen Book Festival + Giveaway by Of Spectacles and Books

There aren’t tons of book blogs that I follow because I don’t have much time for catching up on site reading along with everything else. But y’all, my favorite book blog is Of Spectacles and Books. I know one of the writers, Amanda, and she is phenomenal. Every post is fun and feels like you’re talking to a friend, not just finding out about some book. And at this amazing blog, they are hosting an AMAZING giveaway I totally want to win. But, because y’all are awesome (and sharing gets me more entries) I want you to check it out too!

 

But there’s something EVEN COOLER about that post: There’s tons of great info about North Texas Teen Book Festival. I am so psyched that there could be a book festival here in Tejas! But it won’t happen if we don’t help. You can donate as little as one dollar and help this festival become an annual event instead of a hopeful dream that fell through. Plus, any donation gets you ten entries into the giveaway! What the what?! There is nothing not to love, y’all! So go ahead, check it out, and help support NTTBF!!

xoxo
Rachel

4 thoughts on “North Texas Teen Book Festival + Giveaway by Of Spectacles and Books

  1. Thanks for the shout out, Rach! We love you too!! Hopefully they will reach 10K. I am really looking forward to this awesomeness! I’ve been to a lot of the IPL events and they are always so awesome! Ugh I’ll just have to keep my fingers crossed! Thanks for spreading the word, friend!

    Amanda @ Of Spectacles and Books

    Like

  2. That sounds awesome!! I’ll definitely try to go. Maybe I can bring my sister – she owns a bookstore and would probably be interested in seeing if the author would do something with her as well!

    Like

Leave a Reply

