Make It Happen Monday 08.18.2014

Hey guys! Hope you had a very productive weekend! I have JUST gotten home because tomorrow is Teacher Appreciation Day at work and there was a lot to get done before the big day. Luckily, I start working full time at my sister’s bookstore tomorrow (dreams do come true!), so I get to miss out on all the craziness. But that doesn’t mean I don’t want to get stuff done. I have to with school starting in a week!

1. Get rest of textbooks
2. Find out where my on-campus class is located
3. Make the map letters for Sis
4. Get Hogwarts house crests painted
5. Finish HPatSS

This is going to be a hectic week, so that’s really all I have on my mind. Right now, it’s just food and sleep. So tell me: what do you want to get done this week? Have you already marked something off your list? Or are you looking forward to a relaxing week? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

