Make It Happen Monday 08.25.14

Happy first day of school! I hope it was awesome for everyone! There’s nothing like heading off to class in a new outfit and a bag full of supplies to make you feel like a fresh start is right around the corner. And there’s no better way to kick off a good year than with getting stuff done!

1. Get my assignments done for my online classes
2. Put away all my laundry
3. Keep eating well
4. Clean my closet out
5. Pick up textbooks
6. Find my on campus classroom

See? Already a great start to the week and year! I can’t wait to keep this trend going.

So let me know in the comments: What do you want to get done this week? Have you already gotten some items marked off your list? How was your first day back? Have a great day!

xoxo
Rachel

Leave a Reply

