Make it Happen Monday 10.13.14

Hey y’all! Hope you had a productive week! I have had a very very busy one. I don’t think I did too well on my list though. Let’s see.

1. Make cookie and ears for costume
2. Make muffin and antlers for sister’s costume
3. Finish stationary sets
4. Read 1776
5. Write paper
6. Do chapter quizzes for Govt and History
7. Add some exercise to my routine
8. Eat better
9. Bake stuff for Josh’s care package
10. Send said care package

Not as bad as I thought! I decided to nix the stationary sets, so that explains that one. I’m hoping to get to the costume stuff this week, and I just finished shelving quite a few books, so if I keep on that I’ll be sweating it up on the regular.

Here’s my list for this week:

1. Make cookie and ears for costume
2. Make muffin and antlers for sister’s costume
3. Shelve the books by/on the front desk
4. History Quiz
5. Govt Quiz
6. Clean room
7. Finish paper ornament balls
8. Make five scarves
9. Keep eating better
10. Send author interview questions
11. Catch up on kine homework and class

What are you hoping to get done this week? How’d you do on your list for last week? Let me know in the comments!

Signature

Leave a Reply

