Make It Happen Monday 11.3.14

Hey y’all! Hope you had a wonderful week and a restful Sunday, due to our extra hour of time! Now, let’s get down to business. Last week, I got a fair amount done, even though I wasn’t blogging. It was the last week before Halloween and my craft fair, so I decided to forgo posting until it was all over. Now we should be back to regular schedule. To thank you for your patience this month, I have an awesome book review/AUTHOR INTERVIEW for you on Nov. 6! Get excited!

This week, I have a fair amount I want to get back in order and reorganized for the end of the year.

1. Get rid of recliner
2. Rearrange my reading area to fill recliner space
3. Unpack craft fair stuff 
4. Unload car
5. History quiz
6. Govt quiz
7. Study for Kine test
8. Fix sewing machine
9. Clean out drawers in rainbow cart
10. Finish chandelier
11. Start on constellation scarf
12. Schedule 4 book reviews
13. Type 10,000 words for NaNoWriMo
14. Have a rockin’ birthday on Sunday!

A booky bunny is a busy bunny! I can’t wait to have my room back to its usual state post-craft fair craziness. What are you excited about getting done? Are you starting to plan your Thanksgiving holidays now that Halloween (and the Skeleton War) are behind us? Or are you too excited about Christmas to think about the joys of Thanksgiving first? Let me know in the comments!

Signature

Leave a Reply

