Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books Recently Added to My TBR

Top Ten Tuesday

As always, Top Ten Tuesday is Hosted by the gorgeous gals over at the Broke and the Bookish!

Abandon Cinder Girl Defective

Abandon Cinder Girl Defective

My Heart and Other Black Holes P.S. I Still Love You

 My Heart and Other Black Holes PS I Still Love You

Sister Wife The Dress Shop of Dreams The DUFF

Sister Wife The Dress Shop of Dreams The DUFF

This Side of Salvation We All Looked Up

   This Side of Salvation We All Looked Up

What are some books you’ve recently added to your TBR? Let me know in the comments!

Signature

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books Recently Added to My TBR

  1. My Heart and Other Black Holes sounds really interesting! I really wanted to see the Duff movie, but I might wait till it comes out on dvd/blue ray. Did you see the movie? Girl Defective sounds like it’ll be a really good read too! I hope you enjoy all of your books!!

    Like

    • I’m so excited to read Black Holes! The title is perfect. Haha. And I wanted to read it before watching the movie, but it’s already left my local theater so I’ll be waiting for its DVD release as well. I hadn’t heard of Girl Defective until I went to NTTBF and the Simon and Schuster rep gave me a bumper sticker for it, but it sounds awesome! Thanks!!

      Like

    • That was the exact reason I was reluctant! I’ve debated reading it for a while now, but I’ve seen it everywhere so I don’t think I can put it off any longer. And isn’t that cover gorgeous?!

      Like

Leave a Reply

