Temporary Hiatus 05.15.15

Hey y’all! I know I haven’t been very active in the last few weeks and there’s a reason for that: I’ve been insanely busy. And it’s not about to stop. This month I’m taking a May Minimester (a semester long course in three weeks, for the unacquainted), which is not for the faint of heart. By the time I get home after work, I just want to sleep, let alone read and talk. In a couple of weeks, my baby nephew is due (!!!!!) and I want to focus as much time on him before I head off to Minnesota. I’ll get to stay with the boyfriend for a month and since I won’t see him for a year after that, I don’t want to waste a second of time with something I can do alone and at home, like blog. I might work on some posts while he’s at work, and have a few things ready when I come back. But right after I come back, I move into my first apartment!! And that’s going to be super stressful on its own. So right now, I’m just stretched too thin to worry about blogging and I hope you all understand. This is such a fun hobby, and I want to continue thinking of it as such and not as an obligation so I still enjoy it. I love each and every one of you, and I’ll be back soon.

Signature

Leave a Reply

